Looking for a Savior

Are You Listening, official video

EP Tracklist

  1. Here And Now (feat. Will Reagan) – lyrics
  2. Every Cell (feat. Brock Human) – lyrics
  3. Oh How We Love You (feat. Will Reagan) – lyrics
  4. Awake My Soul (feat. Brock Human) – lyrics
  5. Looking for a Savior (feat. Will Reagan) – lyrics
  6. Are You Listening (feat. Brock Human) - lyrics

Lyric Videos

Tracks 1, 3, 5: All instrumentation by Will Reagan except drums by Michael Carr and bgvs by Andrea Reagan

Tracks 2, 4, 6: Produced by Ran Jackson and Brock Human, Guitar and Vocals by Brock Human, Drums by Tripp Beam, Piano and Synths and Bass by Tyler Chester, bgvs by Will Reagan, Mixed by Ran Jackson

Artwork: VStudio


All songs owned by ©2016 United Pursuit Music (ASCAP) and Capitol CMG Genesis (ASCAP) For licensing inquiries, visit capitolcmgpublishing.com